Starwave Records will release an omnibus live DVD

V.A. [Starwave Fest Vol.8] on sale exclusively at live venues and online starting April 17, 2014

A DVD chronicling the Starwave Records 4th anniversary label tour final held at Ikebukuro Edge on March 16, including footage of all the performing bands, will be released for sale exclusively at live venues and through the online shop!

Release information:
April 17, 2014: Available for sale at venues and the online shop.

Disc number: SWVA-3
Label: Starwave Records
Distribution: FWD Inc.
Price: 3,000 yen (tax in)
Runtime: 45 minutes
Limit: 300 copies

01. lix / DEVIL’S HEAVEN
02. Magistina Saga / UnplacE
03. THE SOUND BEE HD / Answer
04. Capella / Lyring
05. Calmando Qual / Cry
06. Syoukudaikakkokai / Kinu to beni
07. Misaruka / -Amakusa-
08. Synk;yet / Fake out
09. Tokami / The Under of Garden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *